Sioux Falls YMCA Association

Sioux Falls, SD, 57104

() Schedule

Monday January 8 2018

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Central Court 1
3100 W. Ralph Rogers Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
McGovern Middle School
6221 W Maple St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Central Court 2
3100 W. Ralph Rogers Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Monday January 15 2018

6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
McGovern Middle School
6221 W Maple St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
McGovern Middle School
6221 W Maple St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Central Court 1
3100 W. Ralph Rogers Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Monday January 29 2018

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Pentagon Court 4
2210 W Pentagon Pl
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Tuesday January 30 2018

7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sanford Court 1
8701 W. 32nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Monday February 5 2018

8:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Robert Bennis Elementary School
2001 S Sioux Blvd
Brandon, SD 57005

Tuesday February 6 2018

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Monday February 12 2018

7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Central Court 1
3100 W. Ralph Rogers Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57108

Tuesday February 13 2018

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Thursday February 15 2018

7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Tuesday February 20 2018

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Thursday February 22 2018

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Our Savior Lutheran Church
909 W 33rd S
Sioux Falls, SD 57105